lesnovr.blogg.se

Windows 10 on acer aspire one
Windows 10 on acer aspire one












windows 10 on acer aspire one

Some more enterprising blogger needs to investigate and report what you have to do to turn all background features off and strip out 99% of the eye candy applications that are also probably running background processes. I will be using that to see if I can return to my "original" experience under Windows 7. I have lately found a vendor who sells the recovery disk I need to restore my Aspire back to its "original" condition (Win 7 64 bit Home Premium, with a fair amount of bloatware). Needless to say when that background processes were that busy the foreground wasn't all that responsive. Acer Aspire One 11 AO1-132 Drivers download for windows 10 64bit Spec Acer Aspire One 11 AO1-132 : Processor : Intel Celeron. I "turned every feature offered during the install off".

windows 10 on acer aspire one

I back graded to Win 7 Pro for a while and then made another stab at it.

windows 10 on acer aspire one

However I soon noticed that the system was idling at 50% of the cpu resources. I was able to install Windows 10 ( 64 bit) over the air. It runs the C-60 1 Ghz with 2 cores (with Turbo to 1.3) and a Radeon 6290 (or something like that).














Windows 10 on acer aspire one